Shift

My thoughts have been focused on Scene Stealer for the last few months. Now it’s published and off and running and it’s time to think about a short story I began right before I recieved that very special call from Angela James at Carina Press asking if I were interested in the mystery’s publication.
The characters in my short story lived many centuries ago in Italy. I have to time-travel back to another time and another place and share another adventure with people I will get to know, love and perhaps dislike or even hate. We’ll see what happens.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

